corporate sales

Scott Tomes
Sr. VP Sales & Marketing
(952)277-5555
Scott.Tomes@bongards.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS CONVENIENCE STORES AND NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Les Manis Mike Kollhoff
Sr. Director Sr. Director
(972) 691-3511 (610) 594-9464
Les.Manis@bongards.com Mike.Kollhoff@bongards.com
INDUSTRIAL SALES INTERNATIONAL AND WHEY SALES
Jim Cali Sheri Nadeau
Sr. Director Sales Manager
(901)573-1153 (952)466-3570
Jim.Cali@bongards.com Sheri.Nadeau@bongards.com
broadline foodservice distribution & retail School foodservice
Steve Pearson Joe DeAntoni
Sales Manager Sales Manager
(507) 287-8383 (952)277-5582
Steve.Pearson@bongards.com Joe.Deantoni@bongards.com
   
Robert Brinkman
Director of Foodservice Distribution Central US
(952)466-3570
robert.brinkman@bongards.com
   
Kim Griffen
Region Business Manager Northeast
(616) 885-4815
Kim.griffen@bongards.com
   
Buddy Britt
Regional Business Manager Southeast
(757) 621-9766
Buddy.Britt@bongards.com

Broker Locator

Enter your state to find a list of brokers in your area.