Can we help?  

Contact us for more information about Bongards products and services.

CORPORATE

JOIN THE BONGARDS CO-OP PRESS INQUIRIES
Tom Beringer Scott Tomes
Milk Procurement and Field Service Manager Cheif Revenue Officer
(952) 466-3554 (952) 277-5555
TomB@bongards.com Scott.Tomes@bongards.com

CONSUMER INQUIRIES AND COMPLAINTS
Dr. Craig Schroeder
VP of R&D and Quality
(952) 466-3527
craigs@bongards.com

sales

Scott Tomes
Cheif Revenue Officer
(952)277-5555
Scott.Tomes@bongards.com

National Accounts CONVENIENCE STORES AND NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Les Manis Mike Kollhoff
Sr. Director Sr. Director
(972) 691-3511 (610) 594-9464
Les.Manis@bongards.com Mike.Kollhoff@bongards.com

INDUSTRIAL SALES school foodservice
Jim Cali Joe DeAntoni
Sr. Director Sales Manager
(901)573-1153 (952)277-5582
Jim.Cali@bongards.com Joe.Deantoni@bongards.com

broadline foodservice distribution & retail
Steve Pearson Robert Brinkman
Sales Manager Director of Foodservice Distribution Central US 
(507) 287-8383 (612) 385-7646
Steve.Pearson@bongards.com robert.brinkman@bongards.com
   
Kim Griffen Buddy Britt
Region Business Manager Northeast Regional Business Manager Southeast
(616) 885-4815 (757) 621-9766
Kim.griffen@bongards.com Buddy.Britt@bongards.com
   

milk sales INTERNATIONAL AND WHEY SALES 
Tom Beringer Sheri Nadeau
Milk Procurement and Field Service Manager Sales Manager
(952)466-3554 (952)466-3570
TomB@bongards.com Sheri.Nadeau@bongards.com

BONGARDS RETAIL STORES

Cathy Kerber CORPORATE LOCATION
Store Manager 8330 Commerce Dr.
(952) 466-3532 Chanhassen, MN  55317
Cathy.Kerber@bongards.com

Linda Ogroske PERHAM LOCATION
Store Manager 210 East Main
(218) 347-4142 Perham, MN  56573

Bongards Manufacturing

North Plant south plant
110 3rd Ave. NE 3001 Hwy 45 Bypass W
Perham, MN 56573 Humboldt, TN 38343
Central Plant
13200 County Road 51
Bongards, MN 55368