Can we help?  

Contact us for more information about Bongards products and services.

CORPORATE

JOIN THE BONGARDS CO-OP PRESS INQUIRIES
Tom Beringer Scott Tomes
Milk Procurement and Field Service Manager Chief Revenue Officer
(952) 466-3554 (952) 277-5555
Tom.Beringer@bongards.com Scott.Tomes@bongards.com

CONSUMER INQUIRIES AND COMPLAINTS CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Dr. Craig Schroeder 8330 Commerce Dr. 
VP of R&D and Quality Chanhassen, MN 55317
(952) 466-3527 (952) 277-5500
Craig.Schroeder@bongards.com

sales

Scott Tomes
Chief Revenue Officer
(952) 277-5555
Scott.Tomes@bongards.com

National Accounts CONVENIENCE STORES AND NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Les Manis Mike Kollhoff
Sr. Director Sr. Director
(972) 691-3511 (610) 594-9464
Les.Manis@bongards.com Mike.Kollhoff@bongards.com

INDUSTRIAL SALES school foodservice
Jim Cali Joe DeAntoni
Sr. Director Sales Manager
(901) 573-1153 (952) 277-5582
Jim.Cali@bongards.com Joe.DeAntoni@bongards.com

broadline foodservice distribution & retail
Steve Pearson Robert Brinkman
Sales Manager Director of Foodservice Distribution Central US 
(507) 287-8383 (612) 385-7646
Steve.Pearson@bongards.com Robert.Brinkman@bongards.com
   
Kim Griffen Buddy Britt
Region Business Manager Northeast Regional Business Manager Southeast
(616) 885-4815 (757) 621-9766
Kim.Griffen@bongards.com Buddy.Britt@bongards.com
   

milk sales INTERNATIONAL AND WHEY SALES 
Tom Beringer Sheri Nadeau
Milk Procurement and Field Service Manager Sales Manager
(952) 466-3554 (952) 466-3570
Tom.Beringer@bongards.com Sheri.Nadeau@bongards.com

BONGARDS RETAIL STORES

Cathy Kerber 13200 County Rd 51
Store Manager Norwood Young America, MN 55368
(952) 466-3532 M-F 6:30am-7pm, Sa-su 9-5
Cathy.Kerber@bongards.com

Perham RETAIL STORES

Linda Ogroske 210 East Main 
Store Manager Perham, MN  56573 
(218) 347-4142 M-F 9-5, Sa 9-3
Linda.Ogroske@bongards.com

Bongards Manufacturing

North Plant south plant
110 3rd Ave. NE 3001 Hwy 45 Bypass W
Perham, MN 56573 Humboldt, TN 38343
Central Plant
13200 County Road 51
Bongards, MN 55368