How can we help?  

Contact us for more information about Bongards' products and services.

For product quality concerns, please call 800-828-5743.

For general inquiries, email info@bongards.com or call 952-277-5500.

CORPORATE

JOIN THE BONGARDS CO-OP PRESS INQUIRIES
Tom Beringer Scott Tomes
Milk Procurement and Field Service Manager Chief Revenue Officer
(952) 466-3554 (952) 277-5555
Tom.Beringer@bongards.com Scott.Tomes@bongards.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
250 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
(952) 277-5500

info@bongards.com

sales

Scott Tomes
Chief Revenue Officer
(952) 277-5555
Scott.Tomes@bongards.com

National Accounts C-STORES AND NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Les Manis Mike Kollhoff
Vice President Sr. Director
(214) 304-8727 (610) 594-9464
Les.Manis@bongards.com Mike.Kollhoff@bongards.com

INDUSTRIAL SALES school foodservice
Jim Cali Joe DeAntoni
Sr. Director Sales Manager
(901) 573-1153 (952) 277-5582
Jim.Cali@bongards.com Joe.DeAntoni@bongards.com

broadline foodservice & retail
Steve Pearson Robert Brinkman
Sales Manager Director of Foodservice Sales - Central US 
(952) 277-5515 (507) 287-8383
Steve.Pearson@bongards.com Robert.Brinkman@bongards.com
   
Kim Griffen Buddy Britt
Region Manager - Northeast Region Manager - Southeast
(616) 885-4815 (757) 621-9766
Kim.Griffen@bongards.com Buddy.Britt@bongards.com
   

milk sales WHEY SALES 
Tom Beringer Sheri Nadeau
Milk Procurement and Field Service Manager Sales Manager
(952) 466-3554 (952) 466-3570
Tom.Beringer@bongards.com Sheri.Nadeau@bongards.com

BONGARDS RETAIL STORES

Cathy Kerber 13200 County Rd 51
Store Manager Norwood Young America, MN 55368
(952) 466-3532 M-F 6:30am-7pm, Sa-su 9-5
Cathy.Kerber@bongards.com

Perham RETAIL STORES

Jennifer Moulzolf 210 East Main 
Store Manager Perham, MN  56573 
(218) 347-4142 M-F 9-6, Sa 9-4
Jennifer.Moulzolf@bongards.com

Bongards Manufacturing

North Plant south plant
110 3rd Ave. NE 3001 Hwy 45 Bypass W
Perham, MN 56573 Humboldt, TN 38343
Central Plant
13200 County Road 51
Bongards, MN 55368